Palace Winter 2021 Knitwear, Hoodies and Sweaters

Following the unveiling of its Winter 2021 lookbook last week, Palace now offers a closer look at its knitwear, hoodie and sweater offering for this coming season.

Stand-out pieces arrive courtesy of two zip-up Harlequin knitted shirts, a selection of Solidarity jumpers and a trio of tongue-in-cheek Albert Einstein-inspired pullovers dubbed “Eine Steine”. Winter fleeces with “Alpine Palace Technology” across the chest offer a more functional look this season with a multitude of zipped compartments, while an array of half-zip sweaters round out more eye-catching proceedings.

As has become expected of Palace’s seasonal releases, outlandish garments are accompanied by more subtle brand staples — including Tri-Ferg adorned hoodies and classic crew neck sweaters — all of which arrive in a plethora of seasonal colorways.

Palace’s Winter 2021 collection will begin to drop from October 15 in the U.K. and U.S. via the brand’s online webstore and in-store at 11 a.m BST/12:00 p.m. CEST/11.00 a.m. EDT/8:00 a.m. PST respectively, while an October 16 drop is set to follow in Japan both in-store and online, as well as via the Palace WeChat channel.

For more from the latest drop, make sure to check out other offerings in the following categories:

– Lookbook
– Outerwear
– Tracksuits
– Shirts
– T-Shirts
– Trousers
– Shoes, Accessories and Hats
Source: Read Full Article